Diana Moyse

Miss Diana Moyse

Appointed By: West Devon Borough Council

Address: 5 South View, Silver Street, Lydford, Okehampton, Devon, EX20 4AH

Telephone: (01822) 820407

Email: diana.moyse@dartmoor.gov.uk

Committees and Panels:
National Park Authority; Development Management Committee; Park Management Working Panel; Planning and Sustainable Development Working Panel; South West Water Recreation and Conservation Forum; Campaign for National Parks; Dartmoor Access Forum; Local Plan Steering Group

Biographical Details

Diana is now retired from her work as a self-employed office administrator for several small businesses in West Devon.  She was elected to West Devon Borough Council in 1999, firstly for the Lydford Ward and now for Burrator, which also includes the village of Horrabridge.  She Chaired the Future Planning and Housing Committee and now sits on the Overview and Scrutiny Committee and the Planning Committee at West Devon.  She lives within the National Park boundary, is a keen horse rider and a supporter of all country sports.

Expected attendances (1 April 2018 - 31 March 2019) Present as expected Apologies received Absent (inc. apologies)
20 18 22