Local shows

Local shows

Take a look at our film to see a typical show day.

Keep checking for our 2022/23 programme, we will add dates as they are confirmed.

2022

Thursday 15 December - University of Plymouth - Market Place event

2023

Saturday 26 March - Lambing Live - details to follow

Thursday 18 - Saturday 20 May - Devon County Show, Westpoint, Exeter.

Saturday 1 July - Dunsford Show

Saturday 15 July - Dartmoor Heritage Day - Postbridge

Wednesday 26 July - Yealmpton Agricultural Show

Sunday 30 July - Totnes & District Show

Wednesday 2 August - Yelverton Rotary Club Fun day - tbc

Saturday 6 August - Newton Abbot Country Show - tbc

Thursday 10 August - Okehampton Show

Saturday 12 August - Manaton Show & Fair

Thursday 17 August - Chagford Show

Saturday 19 August - Christow Show

Tuesday 22 August - Meldon Wildlife festival

Monday 28 August - Lustleigh Show

Monday 28 August - Scorriton Country Show & Sports

Saturday 2 September - Kingsbridge Show

Tuesday 12 September - Widecombe Fair