Local shows

Local shows

Take a look at our film to see a typical show day.

Keep checking for our 2022 programme, we will add dates as they are confirmed.

Friday 24 June - Speed awareness roadshow with the Police & Fire Brigade - Princetown Visitor Centre forecourt

30 June - 2 July 2022 - Devon County Show, Westpoint, Exeter.

Saturday 2 July - Dunsford Show

Saturday 16 July - Dartmoor Heritage Day - Postbridge

Sunday 17 July - Family Fun Day & Dog Show - Ullacombe Farm

Wednesday 17 July - Yealmpton Agricultural Show

Sunday 31 July - Totnes & District Show

Wednesday 3 August - Yelverton Rotary Club Fun day

Saturday 6 August - Newton Abbot Country Show

Thursday 11 August - Okehampton Show

Saturday 13 August - Manaton Show & Fair

Thursday 18 August - Chagford Show

Saturday 20 August - Christow Show

Tuesday 23 August - Meldon Wildlife festival

Monday 29 August - Lustleigh Show

Monday 29 August - Scorriton Country Show & Sports

Saturday 3 September - Kingsbridge Show

Tuesday 13 September - Widecombe Fair